After you bulk upload documents for analysis, they display as grouped together in the Analysis Queue.

To manage bulk uploaded documents

  1. After you've uploaded your documents in bulk using the Contract Analyzer, your uploaded documents display as grouped together in the Analysis queue. To expand and collapse this group, click the arrows beside the grouping name.
  2. Click delete to the right of an individual file to remove it from the Analysis Queue

    To delete an entire group, you must remove each file within the group individually.