When a user is initially provisioned, the user is allotted a certain amount of licenses based on how many full CLM licenses his or her company has. Whatever that number may be, unless otherwise discussed with the Territory Manager, the user receives that amount of licenses for their team to access. The user cannot surpass the number of purchased licenses in the User Management page.