Reassigning an Approval Request
- For non-admin users, reassignment to a role works only if it is mapped to the Admin Permissions named "User". For more details about role management, see Creating Roles.
- The organization can request a configuration to hide the Reassign button from non-admin users on the My Approvals page. When enabled, only the Administrator can view and use the Reassign option. Contact your Conga Support representative to enable this configuration.
The reassigned approver is notified and can approve, reject, or reassign the request from the integrated Conga product, the email notification, Slack, or Microsoft Teams.
