A user with the Workflow Admin permission can delete a workflow team can easily be deleted if it is no longer needed by your company. Once a workflow team is deleted, it is no longer available to users when they run the Workflow Wizard.
- Click the Gear Icon in the Navigation Toolbar, and click Workflow Teams.
- In the Workflow Teams browse screen, locate the team you want to delete, and click on it to select it.
- In the Workflow Team Edit screen, click Delete in the toolbar.
- In the Delete Workflow Team confirmation prompt, click Yes.