Release Notes for Conga Collaborate Iteration 101.
ALL ITEMS LISTED ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE ON OR AFTER THE RELEASE DATE
New Features and Enhancements
- The confirmation messaging when a user attempted to delete an integration in a Collaborate org is updated to more clearly inform users that the action cannot be undone once an integration is deleted.
- Standard Users can no longer select and delete multiple items from a Content list view in a Collaborate document. Previously, Standard Users could select and delete multiple items from a Content list view, despite not having the proper permissions.