Conga Product Documentation

Welcome to the new doc site. Some of your old bookmarks will no longer work. Please use the search bar to find your desired topic.

Deleting a Permission Group

  1. Log in to the Conga Advantage Platform as an administrator.
  2. Click the App Launcher () icon in the top left corner, then Admin Console > Users.
  3. Click the Permission Groups tab.
  4. Click the More () icon at the start of the role record.
  5. Click Delete.
    A confirmation dialog appears.
  6. Click Confirm.
    Note:

    If the permission group is assigned to any user or role, you will receive a validation message and will be unable to delete the permission group.