Collaborate provides you with a variety of language options.

Our new platform gives you more language options than ever. Collaborate now comes ready to work in 15 languages and currencies. Follow these steps to select a language (and currency) for your account:

  1. From your Administration Settings view, click Account Settings icon from the table of contents panel on the left
  2. Click the General tab
  3. Choose your language from the drop-down menu on the right

Languages supported:

  • English
  • Chinese (People‚Äôs Republic of China)
  • Danish
  • Dutch
  • Finnish
  • French
  • German
  • Hungarian
  • Italian
  • Polish
  • Portuguese (Brazil)
  • Spanish
  • Swedish
  • Turkish